View topic - Masquerading as someone else? Let them know!

Masquerading as someone else? Let them know!

"Rant on your Soapbox" Revived!

Postby Wartank » Fri Jun 23, 2006 1:32 pm

When the boogie man goes to sleep, he checks his closet for Warren Tang.
"I do not like swimming. It is too much like . . . bathing." - Worf
User avatar
Wartank
 
Posts: 1456
Joined: Tue Mar 16, 2004 12:55 pm

Postby Big Country » Thu Jun 29, 2006 7:56 am

Dewey is my hero.
User avatar
Big Country
 
Posts: 406
Joined: Tue Mar 16, 2004 2:17 pm

Postby beachbum » Wed Jul 12, 2006 1:50 pm

Still happening...
beachbum
 
Posts: 293
Joined: Mon Mar 22, 2004 1:31 pm

Postby GregS » Wed Jul 12, 2006 2:27 pm

lwcole wrote:Still happening...

I'm 99% sure that the problem is not the BBS software, but caching on the server. I've notified ITSportsnet about the problem, but I've found them slow to deal with issues (I recently got an email from them with suggestions for how to fix another problem that "went away" six weeks earlier).
Did you get that thing I sent you?
User avatar
GregS
TUC Webmaster
 
Posts: 1291
Joined: Thu Apr 01, 2004 1:45 pm

Postby Magnum » Thu Jul 13, 2006 6:19 am

I am a chump!
Magnum
 
Posts: 108
Joined: Mon Mar 29, 2004 4:13 pm

Postby Big Country » Mon Jul 24, 2006 10:11 am

If I wasn't so old, fat and slow, if I didn't have such bad throws and didn't make so many bad decisions with the disc, if I didn't get beaten like a rented mule on defense all the time, I'd actually be a half decent Ulti player.
User avatar
Big Country
 
Posts: 406
Joined: Tue Mar 16, 2004 2:17 pm

Postby otoole » Tue Jul 25, 2006 8:51 am

i throw swill as i waddle down the field
User avatar
otoole
 
Posts: 216
Joined: Tue Mar 16, 2004 8:15 pm

Postby SHooter » Tue Aug 08, 2006 4:11 pm

Aaaak! I've become Meaghan's brother!
User avatar
SHooter
 
Posts: 161
Joined: Wed Mar 17, 2004 7:00 pm

Postby Big Country » Thu Aug 10, 2006 3:12 pm

I like to stay home on weekends and lick myself
User avatar
Big Country
 
Posts: 406
Joined: Tue Mar 16, 2004 2:17 pm

Postby beachbum » Tue Aug 22, 2006 12:44 pm

my cats breath smells like my genitals
beachbum
 
Posts: 293
Joined: Mon Mar 22, 2004 1:31 pm

Postby GregS » Sun Oct 01, 2006 3:54 pm

All I want for Christmas is to get to Christmas without any more posts in this thread...
Did you get that thing I sent you?
User avatar
GregS
TUC Webmaster
 
Posts: 1291
Joined: Thu Apr 01, 2004 1:45 pm

Previous

Return to Rant and Rave!

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron