ANNOUNCEMENT: New Board of Directors

On Wednesday, October 28, TUC held its Annual General Meeting virtually, where an election was held for the five open directors positions to complete our 2020-2021 Board of Directors.

TUC is pleased to announce our 2020-2021 Board of Directors:

  • Chelsea Jackson, President
  • Juliet O'Farrell, Vice President
  • Colin Mattison, Secretary
  • Andrew Hunter, Treasurer
  • Patrick Russell
  • Kaity Williams
  • Sanjay Parker

We would like to take this opportunity to welcome Kaity Williams and Sanjay Parker to the Board. We also would like to thank Lindsay Earle and Wesley Gardner for their contributions to the Board and the club during their years of service!

2020-2021 Committees and Advisory Groups

Provided below is the listing of committees and advisory groups that the new board has put in place for 2020-2021. 

For more information regarding our Board of Directors and TUC committees, check out the Board of Directors page, and if you are interested in getting involved with one of these committees, please contact Jo at and the Committee Chair.