League Contacts

Contacts for all League Convenors are below (Summer, Fall OutdoorFall Indoor, and Winter). If you cannot reach your Convenor or have other questions/concerns about a TUC League, please contact your Executive Director.


League Committee

Executive Director Jo Malisani adults@tuc.org

2022 Fall Outdoor League Convenors

Monday West TBA fall-outdoor@tuc.org
Monday East TBA fall-outdoor@tuc.org
Tuesday Rec TBA fall-outdoor@tuc.org
Wednesday TBA fall-outdoor@tuc.org
Thursday Comp/Int TBA fall-outdoor@tuc.org
Sunday Legacy League TBA fall-outdoor@tuc.org
Youth Instructional Programs Jamie Millage juniors@tuc.org
Adult Clinics And Instructional Programs Jamie Millage juniors@tuc.org

2022 Fall Indoor League Convenors

Monday East TBA fall-monday-east@tuc.org
Monday West TBA fall-monday-west@tuc.org
Tuesday South TBA fall-tuesday@tuc.org
Wednesday Parity TBA fall-wednesday-tpl@tuc.org
Wednesday Rec TBA fall-wednesday-rec@tuc.org
Thursday Elite TBA fall-thursday-elite@tuc.org
Thursday 4on4 TBA fall-thursday-4on4@tuc.org
Thursday HAT TBA fall-thursday-hat@tuc.org
Sunday Combo TBA fall-combo@tuc.org
Sunday Masters TBA fall-masters@tuc.org
Sunday Men's TBA fall-mens@tuc.org
Sunday Beach TBA fall-beach@tuc.org
Youth Instructional Programs Jamie Millage juniors@tuc.org

2022 Winter League Convenors

Monday West Jo Malisani
Nick Hung
winter-monday-west@tuc.org
Tuesday Jo Malisani winter-tuesday@tuc.org
Wednesday Parity CJ Jackson
Max van der Weerd
winter-wednesday-tpl@tuc.org
Thursday Elite Nick Hung winter-thursday-elite@tuc.org
Thursday HAT Jo Malisani winter-thursday-hat@tuc.org
Sunday Masters Jo Malisani winter-masters@tuc.org
Youth Instructional Programs Jamie Millage juniors@tuc.org