League Contacts

Contacts for all League Convenors are below (Summer, Fall OutdoorFall Indoor, and Winter). If you cannot reach your Convenor or have other questions/concerns about a TUC League, please contact your Executive Director.


League Committee

Executive Director Jo Malisani adults@tuc.org

2022 Fall Outdoor League Convenors

Monday West TBA fall-outdoor@tuc.org
Monday East TBA fall-outdoor@tuc.org
Tuesday Rec TBA fall-outdoor@tuc.org
Wednesday TBA fall-outdoor@tuc.org
Thursday Comp/Int TBA fall-outdoor@tuc.org
Sunday Legacy League TBA fall-outdoor@tuc.org
Youth Instructional Programs Jamie Millage juniors@tuc.org
Adult Clinics And Instructional Programs Jamie Millage juniors@tuc.org

2022 Fall Indoor League Convenors

Monday West Jo Malisani
Patrick Russell
fall-monday-west@tuc.org
Tuesday South Kevin Wang fall-tuesday@tuc.org
Wednesday Parity CJ Jackson
Max van der Weerd
fall-wednesday-tpl@tuc.org
Wednesday Rec Jo Malisani fall-wednesday-rec@tuc.org
Thursday Elite Nick Hung fall-thursday-elite@tuc.org
Thursday HAT TBA fall-thursday-hat@tuc.org
Sunday Combo TBA fall-combo@tuc.org
Sunday Masters Jo Malisani fall-masters@tuc.org
Youth Instructional Programs Jamie Millage juniors@tuc.org

2023 Winter League Convenors

Monday West Jo Malisani winter-monday-west@tuc.org
Tuesday Kevin Wang winter-tuesday@tuc.org
Wednesday Parity CJ Jackson
Max van der Weerd
winter-wednesday-tpl@tuc.org
Thursday Elite TBA winter-thursday-elite@tuc.org
Thursday HAT Jo Malisani winter-thursday-hat@tuc.org
Sunday Masters Jo Malisani winter-masters@tuc.org
Youth Instructional Programs Jamie Millage juniors@tuc.org