Below are our main committee contacts. You can also visit the links to the right for staff, League Contacts and our Board of Directors.

To get involved with one of our committees please visit our Get Involved page.

Board of Directors Standing Committees
Executive Committee Chair - Chelsea Jackson
Human Resources Committee Chair - Lindsay Earle
Operations Committee Chair - Wesley Gardner
Finance Committee Chair - Andrew Hunter
Board of Directors Ad-Hoc Committees
Governance Committee Chair - Colin Mattison
Inclusivity Committee Chair - Patrick Russell
40th Anniversary Committee Chair - Juliet O'Farrell
Board of Directors Advisory Committees
Membership Committee Co-Chair - Andrew Hunter and Patrick Russell
SOTG Committe Chair - Jo Malisani
Hall of Fame Committee
H.O.F. Member Harry Burkman
H.O.F. Member Monica Kerr-Coster
H.O.F. Member James Lim
H.O.F. Member Christopher Lowcock
H.O.F. Member Gillian Scarfe
H.O.F. Member Caleigh Garland
H.O.F. Member Dante Anderson
H.O.F. Member Leslie Anthony Lowcock
Committee Member TBA
Committee Member Executive Director
Additional Contacts
Webmaster Greg Schmidt
Media Liaison Executive Director
School Clinics Jamie Millage
Touring Matt Kishi
Volunteer Matt Kishi
Legal Counsel