Committees

Below are our main committee contacts. You can also visit the links to the right for staff, League Contacts and our Board of Directors.

To get involved with one of our committees please visit our Get Involved page.

Board of Directors Standing Committees
Executive Committee Chair - Chelsea Jackson executive@tuc.org
Human Resources Committee Chair - Lindsay Earle human-resources@tuc.org
Operations Committee Chair - Wesley Gardner operations@tuc.org
Finance Committee Chair - Andrew Hunter finance@tuc.org
Board of Directors Ad-Hoc Committees
Governance Committee Chair - Colin Mattison governance@tuc.org
Inclusivity Committee Chair - Patrick Russell inclusivity@tuc.org
40th Anniversary Committee Chair - Juliet O'Farrell 40thanniversary@tuc.org
Board of Directors Advisory Committees
Membership Committee Co-Chair - Andrew Hunter and Patrick Russell membership@tuc.org
SOTG Committe Chair - Jo Malisani SOTG@tuc.org
Hall of Fame Committee
H.O.F. Member Harry Burkman halloffame@tuc.org
H.O.F. Member Monica Kerr-Coster halloffame@tuc.org
H.O.F. Member James Lim halloffame@tuc.org
H.O.F. Member Christopher Lowcock halloffame@tuc.org
H.O.F. Member Gillian Scarfe halloffame@tuc.org
H.O.F. Member Caleigh Garland halloffame@tuc.org
H.O.F. Member Dante Anderson halloffame@tuc.org
H.O.F. Member Leslie Anthony Lowcock halloffame@tuc.org
Committee Member TBA halloffame@tuc.org
Committee Member Executive Director halloffame@tuc.org
Additional Contacts
Webmaster Greg Schmidt webmaster@tuc.org
Media Liaison Executive Director media@tuc.org
School Clinics Jamie Millage schools@tuc.org
Touring Matt Kishi touring@tuc.org
Volunteer Matt Kishi volunteers@tuc.org
Spirit   spirit@tuc.org
Legal Counsel