Committees

Below are our main committee contacts. You can also visit the links to the right for staff, League Contacts and our Board of Directors.

To get involved with one of our committees please visit our Get Involved page.

Board of Directors Standing Committees
Executive Committee Chair - Raissa Espiritu executive@tuc.org
Human Resources Committee Chair - Chelsea Jackson human-resources@tuc.org
Operations Committee Chair - Wesley Gardner operations@tuc.org
Finance Committee Chair - Joe Manner finance@tuc.org
Board of Directors Ad-Hoc Committees
Governance Committee Chair - Matthew Denton governance@tuc.org
Women's Committee Chair - Patrick Russell womens@tuc.org
Juniors Committee Chair - Chelsea Jackson juniors-chair@tuc.org
Communications Committee Chair - Juliet O'Farrell communications@tuc.org
Membership Committee Chair - Helen Liao membership@tuc.org
Hall of Fame Committee
H.O.F. Member Harry Burkman halloffame@tuc.org
H.O.F. Member Monica Kerr-Coster halloffame@tuc.org
H.O.F. Member James Lim halloffame@tuc.org
H.O.F. Member Christopher Lowcock halloffame@tuc.org
H.O.F. Member Gillian Scarfe halloffame@tuc.org
H.O.F. Member Caleigh Garland halloffame@tuc.org
H.O.F. Member Dante Anderson halloffame@tuc.org
H.O.F. Member Leslie Anthony Lowcock halloffame@tuc.org
Committee Member Matthew Denton halloffame@tuc.org
Committee Member Executive Director halloffame@tuc.org
Additional Contacts
Webmaster Greg Schmidt webmaster@tuc.org
Media Liaison Executive Director media@tuc.org
School Clinics Micheal Kukucska schools@tuc.org
Touring Micheal Kukucska touring@tuc.org
Volunteer Micheal Kukucska volunteers@tuc.org
Spirit Craig Stephen spirit@tuc.org
Legal Counsel Harry Burkman