Teams » Thundercats » Schedule

Team Schedule: Thundercats

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Thu May 27, 2010 6:45PM-8:50PM HUM 1 Spaceballs (home) 17 - 10
Thu Jun 3, 2010 6:45PM-8:55PM HUM 1 DISCarded Youth (home) 5 - 17
Thu Jun 10, 2010 6:45PM-9:00PM HUM 1 Charlie Hustle (away) 11 - 17
Thu Jun 17, 2010 6:45PM-9:00PM HUM 1 Headless Chickens / (away) 17 - 5
Thu Jun 24, 2010 6:45PM-9:05PM HUM 1 DiscMantle (away) 17 - 8
Thu Jul 1, 2010 6:45PM-9:00PM HUM 1 cutbacks (home) 9 - 17
Thu Jul 8, 2010 6:45PM-9:00PM HUM 1 DISCarded Youth (away) 11 - 17
Thu Jul 15, 2010 6:45PM-8:55PM HUM 1 Charlie Hustle (home) 17 - 14
Thu Jul 22, 2010 6:45PM-8:50PM HUM 1 Jim Rockford (away) 17 - 9
Thu Jul 29, 2010 6:45PM-8:45PM HUM 1 Arm & Hammer (Summer Thursday) + (away) 17 - 9
Thu Aug 5, 2010 6:45PM-8:35PM HUM 1 cutbacks (home) 8 - 15
Thu Aug 12, 2010 6:45PM-8:25PM HUM 1 DISCarded Youth (home) 17 - 11
Thu Aug 19, 2010 6:45PM-8:15PM HUM 1 Dumplings and Dories (2010 Summer) (home) 14 - 8
Thu Aug 26, 2010 6:45PM-8:00PM HUM 1 SpiderMonkey (home) 7 - 11
Thu Sep 2, 2010 6:45PM-7:50PM HUM 1 gOLDfish (away) 4 - 13

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-7:   7-9:   9-10:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.