Teams » Spaceballs » Schedule

Team Schedule: Spaceballs

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Thu May 27, 2010 6:45PM-8:50PM HUM 1 Thundercats + (away) 10 - 17
Thu Jun 3, 2010 6:45PM-8:55PM SUN Field Hockey 3 Headless Chickens / (away) 6 - 0 (default)
Thu Jun 10, 2010 6:45PM-9:00PM BAA 1 DiscMantle (home) 9 - 17
Thu Jun 17, 2010 6:45PM-9:00PM SUN Cricket North 3 DISCarded Youth (away) 4 - 17
Thu Jun 24, 2010 6:30PM-8:25PM DPS West 2 Les Bleus (home) 12 - 9
Thu Jul 1, 2010 6:45PM-9:00PM WES 1 Headless Chickens / (away) 6 - 0 (default)
Thu Jul 8, 2010 6:45PM-9:00PM FBP Cricket East 1 BULLDOGS Thurs (home) 17 - 12
Thu Jul 15, 2010 6:45PM-8:55PM SUN Cricket North 3 Arm & Hammer (Summer Thursday) + (home) 17 - 10
Thu Jul 22, 2010 8:30PM-10:25PM DPS West 1 DiscMantle (away) 17 - 11
Thu Jul 29, 2010 6:45PM-8:45PM CVP Middle Charlie Hustle (away) 8 - 17
Thu Aug 5, 2010 6:45PM-8:35PM BAA 1 Dumplings and Dories (2010 Summer) (home) 11 - 12
Thu Aug 12, 2010 6:30PM-8:25PM DPS West 2 cutbacks (away) 12 - 7
Thu Aug 19, 2010 6:45PM-8:15PM FBP Cricket East 2 Indigo Misfits (home) 17 - 8
Thu Aug 26, 2010 6:45PM-8:00PM CVP Middle Meatballs (home) 4 - 17
Thu Sep 2, 2010 6:45PM-7:50PM FBP Cricket East 1 DiscMantle (home) 5 - 13

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-7:   7-9:   9-10:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.