Teams » Lazr Wolvz » Schedule

Team Schedule: Lazr Wolvz

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Thu May 27, 2010 6:45PM-8:50PM FBP Cricket East 2 SpiderMonkey (home) 17 - 12
Thu Jun 3, 2010 6:45PM-8:55PM ACA 1 gOLDfish (away) 12 - 17
Thu Jun 10, 2010 6:45PM-9:00PM SUN Field Hockey 2 Meatballs (home) 17 - 11
Thu Jun 17, 2010 6:45PM-9:00PM FBP Cricket East 1 SpiderMonkey (away) 17 - 14
Thu Jun 24, 2010 6:45PM-9:05PM ACA 1 Frank and Beans (home) 17 - 11
Thu Jul 1, 2010 6:45PM-9:00PM CVP Lower 1 Bullfrog (away) 17 - 5
Thu Jul 8, 2010 6:45PM-9:00PM SUN Cricket North 1 gOLDfish (away) 17 - 14
Thu Jul 15, 2010 6:45PM-8:55PM CRE 1 Meatballs (home) 17 - 11
Thu Jul 22, 2010 6:45PM-8:50PM FLE 1 SpiderMonkey (home) 16 - 15
Thu Jul 29, 2010 6:45PM-8:45PM SUN Cricket North 1 Frank and Beans (away) 17 - 8
Thu Aug 5, 2010 6:45PM-8:35PM DVJ 1 Jibba Jabba (away) 17 - 4
Thu Aug 12, 2010 6:45PM-8:25PM SHP 1 gOLDfish (away) 8 - 14
Thu Aug 19, 2010 6:30PM-8:25PM DPS West 1 SpiderMonkey (home) 0 - 6 (default)
Thu Aug 26, 2010 6:45PM-8:00PM WES 2 Charlie Hustle (away) 10 - 10
Thu Sep 2, 2010 6:45PM-7:50PM SUN Field Hockey 3 DISCarded Youth (home) 15 - 5

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-7:   7-9:   9-10:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.