Teams » Ultimus Prime » Schedule

Team Schedule: Ultimus Prime

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Thu May 27, 2010 6:45PM-8:50PM WES 1 Dumplings and Dories (2010 Summer) (home) 9 - 17
Thu Jun 3, 2010 8:30PM-10:25PM DPS West 2 Un-Hucking-Believable (away) 17 - 7
Thu Jun 10, 2010 6:45PM-9:00PM NAB 1 Friends with Bens (home) 17 - 12
Thu Jun 17, 2010 6:45PM-9:00PM BAA 1 Go Huck Yourself (away) 9 - 17
Thu Jun 24, 2010 6:45PM-9:05PM BAA 1 Indigo Misfits (home) 18 - 18
Thu Jul 1, 2010 6:30PM-8:25PM DPS West 1 The Incredible Dump (away) 14 - 9
Thu Jul 8, 2010 6:30PM-8:25PM DPS West 2 Un-Hucking-Believable (away) 12 - 7
Thu Jul 15, 2010 6:45PM-8:55PM FBP Cricket East 1 Friends with Bens (home) 6 - 0 (default)
Thu Jul 22, 2010 6:45PM-8:50PM SUN Cricket North 3 Ninjastars TRW (home) 17 - 15
Thu Jul 29, 2010 6:30PM-8:25PM DPS West 2 Extra Bacon (away) 10 - 15
Thu Aug 5, 2010 6:45PM-8:35PM FBP Cricket East 1 The Incredible Dump (away) 7 - 17
Thu Aug 12, 2010 6:45PM-8:25PM SUN Field Hockey 1 Un-Hucking-Believable (home) 6 - 0 (default)
Thu Aug 19, 2010 6:45PM-8:15PM SUN Field Hockey 2 Friends with Bens (away) 14 - 8
Thu Aug 26, 2010 6:45PM-8:00PM NAB 1 Disc Crushers (home) 10 - 9
Thu Sep 2, 2010 6:45PM-7:50PM SUN Cricket North 3 Ninjastars TRW (away) 3 - 9

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-7:   7-9:   9-10:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.