Teams » Arm & Hammer (Summer Thursday) » Schedule

Team Schedule: Arm & Hammer (Summer Thursday)

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Thu May 27, 2010 6:30PM-8:25PM DPS West 2 Ultimate Pretzel Benders (away) 15 - 11
Thu Jun 3, 2010 6:45PM-8:55PM BAA 1 Jim Rockford (away) 17 - 10
Thu Jun 10, 2010 6:45PM-9:00PM WES 1 Indigo Misfits (home) 17 - 7
Thu Jun 17, 2010 8:30PM-10:25PM DPS West 1 Extra Bacon (home) 17 - 12
Thu Jun 24, 2010 6:45PM-9:05PM FBP Cricket East 2 Charlie Hustle (home) 9 - 17
Thu Jul 1, 2010 6:45PM-9:00PM BAA 1 BULLDOGS Thurs (away) 10 - 17
Thu Jul 8, 2010 8:30PM-10:25PM DPS West 1 DiscMantle (home) 14 - 12
Thu Jul 15, 2010 6:45PM-8:55PM SUN Cricket North 3 Spaceballs (away) 10 - 17
Thu Jul 22, 2010 8:30PM-10:25PM DPS West 2 cutbacks (away) 12 - 16
Thu Jul 29, 2010 6:45PM-8:45PM HUM 1 Thundercats + (home) 9 - 17
Thu Aug 5, 2010 6:30PM-8:25PM DPS West 1 Go Huck Yourself (home) 7 - 6
Thu Aug 12, 2010 6:45PM-8:25PM SUN Cricket North 1 Jim Rockford (away) 6 - 0 (default)
Thu Aug 19, 2010 6:45PM-8:15PM SUN Field Hockey 3 BULLDOGS Thurs (away) 11 - 9
Thu Aug 26, 2010 6:45PM-8:00PM FBP Cricket East 1 Les Bleus (home) 11 - 4
Thu Sep 2, 2010 6:45PM-7:50PM CVP Middle Dumplings and Dories (2010 Summer) (away) 5 - 11

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-7:   7-9:   9-10:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.