Teams » gOLDfish » Schedule

Team Schedule: gOLDfish

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Thu May 27, 2010 8:30PM-10:25PM DPS West 2 Meatballs (away) 17 - 13
Thu Jun 3, 2010 6:45PM-8:55PM ACA 1 Lazr Wolvz (home) 17 - 12
Thu Jun 10, 2010 6:45PM-9:00PM SUN Field Hockey 1 SpiderMonkey (home) 13 - 17
Thu Jun 17, 2010 6:45PM-9:00PM SUN Field Hockey 2 Meatballs (away) 17 - 8
Thu Jun 24, 2010 6:45PM-9:05PM CVP Lower 1 Floppy Disc (away) 17 - 8
Thu Jul 1, 2010 6:45PM-9:00PM SUN Field Hockey 1 Frank and Beans (home) 13 - 16
Thu Jul 8, 2010 6:45PM-9:00PM SUN Cricket North 1 Lazr Wolvz (home) 14 - 17
Thu Jul 15, 2010 6:45PM-8:55PM CVP Middle SpiderMonkey (away) 12 - 15
Thu Jul 22, 2010 6:45PM-8:50PM MON 1 Meatballs (away) 9 - 8
Thu Jul 29, 2010 6:45PM-8:45PM SUN Field Hockey 2 Floppy Disc (away) 17 - 9
Thu Aug 5, 2010 6:45PM-8:35PM BRE 1 Bullfrog (home) 17 - 8
Thu Aug 12, 2010 6:45PM-8:25PM SHP 1 Lazr Wolvz (home) 14 - 8
Thu Aug 19, 2010 6:45PM-8:15PM SUN Cricket North 3 Charlie Hustle (away) 8 - 10
Thu Aug 26, 2010 6:45PM-8:00PM WES 1 DISCarded Youth (away) 16 - 5
Thu Sep 2, 2010 6:45PM-7:50PM HUM 1 Thundercats + (home) 13 - 4

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-7:   7-9:   9-10:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.