Teams » El KaBong » Schedule

Team Schedule: El KaBong

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Tue May 25, 2010 6:30PM-8:25PM DPS West 2 Where-Day-Go (home) 13 - 14
Tue Jun 1, 2010 6:45PM-8:50PM RIE 4W Toucans (away) 10 - 16
Tue Jun 8, 2010 6:45PM-8:55PM SUN Field Hockey 1 The Hive (away) 17 - 16
Tue Jun 15, 2010 6:45PM-9:00PM SUN Field Hockey 2 NBX (away) 11 - 17
Tue Jun 22, 2010 8:30PM-10:25PM DPS West 1 Drastic Plastic (home) 17 - 5
Tue Jun 29, 2010 6:45PM-9:05PM SHP 1 Where-Day-Go (home) 16 - 13
Tue Jul 6, 2010 6:45PM-9:00PM SUN Cricket North 3 Fisheyes (home) 17 - 13
Tue Jul 13, 2010 6:45PM-8:55PM SUN Cricket North 1 Spinning Mules (away) 11 - 16
Tue Jul 20, 2010 8:30PM-10:25PM DPS West 1 NBX (home) 17 - 6
Tue Jul 27, 2010 6:30PM-8:45PM FBP Cricket East 2 Drastic Plastic (away) 17 - 12
Tue Aug 3, 2010 8:30PM-10:25PM DPS West 2 Toucans (home) 12 - 16
Tue Aug 10, 2010 6:30PM-8:25PM DPS West 1 Spinning Mules (away) 10 - 14
Tue Aug 17, 2010 6:45PM-8:15PM BCI 1 BULLDOGS Tues (away) 8 - 14
Tue Aug 24, 2010 6:45PM-8:05PM CVP Lower 1 The Hive (home) 7 - 12
Tue Aug 31, 2010 6:45PM-7:55PM SUN Cricket North 1 Where-Day-Go (home) 14 - 5

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-7:   7-9:   9-10:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.