Teams » DiscMantle » Schedule

Team Schedule: DiscMantle

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Thu May 27, 2010 6:45PM-8:50PM NAB 2 Les Bleus (away) 17 - 13
Thu Jun 3, 2010 6:30PM-8:25PM DPS West 1 BULLDOGS Thurs (home) 14 - 16
Thu Jun 10, 2010 6:45PM-9:00PM BAA 1 Spaceballs (away) 17 - 9
Thu Jun 17, 2010 6:45PM-9:00PM SUN Cricket North 2 cutbacks (home) 7 - 17
Thu Jun 24, 2010 6:45PM-9:05PM HUM 1 Thundercats + (home) 8 - 17
Thu Jul 1, 2010 6:45PM-9:00PM WES 2 Les Bleus (away) 6 - 0 (default)
Thu Jul 8, 2010 8:30PM-10:25PM DPS West 1 Arm & Hammer (Summer Thursday) + (away) 12 - 14
Thu Jul 15, 2010 8:30PM-10:25PM DPS West 2 Jim Rockford (home) 15 - 11
Thu Jul 22, 2010 8:30PM-10:25PM DPS West 1 Spaceballs (home) 11 - 17
Thu Jul 29, 2010 6:45PM-8:45PM SUN Cricket North 3 Go Huck Yourself (away) 17 - 7
Thu Aug 5, 2010 6:30PM-8:25PM DPS West 2 BULLDOGS Thurs (home) 12 - 14
Thu Aug 12, 2010 6:45PM-8:25PM NAB 1 Les Bleus (away) 8 - 17
Thu Aug 19, 2010 6:45PM-8:15PM FBP Cricket East 1 cutbacks (away) 12 - 8
Thu Aug 26, 2010 6:45PM-8:00PM BAA 2 Ninjastars TRW (home) 13 - 3
Thu Sep 2, 2010 6:45PM-7:50PM FBP Cricket East 1 Spaceballs (away) 13 - 5

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-7:   7-9:   9-10:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.