Teams » Going Down the Road » Schedule

Team Schedule: Going Down the Road

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Tue May 25, 2010 8:30PM-10:25PM DPS West 1 Que fait ma main? (2010 Summer) (home) 17 - 4
Tue Jun 1, 2010 6:45PM-8:50PM CVP Lower 1 Stacked with Racks (away) 16 - 11
Tue Jun 8, 2010 6:45PM-8:55PM WES 2 East Coast Army (away) 17 - 13
Tue Jun 15, 2010 6:45PM-9:00PM SUN Field Hockey 1 The Mild Mannered Bone Crushers (home) 17 - 12
Tue Jun 29, 2010 6:30PM-8:25PM DPS West 2 Friends of Quark (away) 11 - 6
Tue Jul 6, 2010 6:45PM-9:00PM LCI East Alotadisc Now (away) 14 - 16
Tue Jul 13, 2010 6:45PM-8:55PM EGF Field Hockey 7 BULLDOGS Tues (home) 15 - 13
Tue Jul 20, 2010 6:30PM-8:25PM DPS West 1 East Coast Army (home) 15 - 9
Tue Jul 27, 2010 7:00PM-8:55PM CEN 2 ELEVEN / (away) 10 - 10
Tue Aug 3, 2010 6:30PM-8:25PM DPS West 2 Drastic Plastic (home) 13 - 15
Tue Aug 10, 2010 6:45PM-8:25PM BCI 1 Where-Day-Go (home) 12 - 17
Tue Aug 17, 2010 6:30PM-8:15PM FBP Cricket East 1 Fisheyes (away) 12 - 15
Tue Aug 24, 2010 7:00PM-8:55PM CEN 1 BULLDOGS Tues (away) 9 - 17
Tue Aug 31, 2010 6:45PM-7:55PM BCI 1 Drastic Plastic (home) 12 - 13
Tue Sep 7, 2010 8:30PM-10:25PM DPS West 2 The Hive (away) 11 - 8

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-7:   7-9:   9-10:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.