Teams » Disc Crushers » Schedule

Team Schedule: Disc Crushers

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Thu May 27, 2010 6:45PM-8:50PM SUN Field Hockey 1 Friends with Bens (away) 17 - 12
Thu Jun 3, 2010 6:30PM-8:25PM DPS West 2 Go Huck Yourself (home) 10 - 15
Thu Jun 10, 2010 6:30PM-8:25PM DPS West 2 Ultimate Pretzel Benders (away) 7 - 17
Thu Jun 17, 2010 6:45PM-9:00PM WES 1 The Incredible Dump (home) 17 - 13
Thu Jun 24, 2010 8:30PM-10:25PM DPS West 1 Un-Hucking-Believable (home) 17 - 7
Thu Jul 1, 2010 6:45PM-9:00PM SUN Field Hockey 3 Friends with Bens (away) 17 - 5
Thu Jul 8, 2010 8:30PM-10:25PM DPS West 2 Ninjastars TRW (away) 13 - 17
Thu Jul 15, 2010 6:30PM-8:25PM DPS West 2 Indigo Misfits (home) 10 - 13
Thu Jul 22, 2010 6:45PM-8:50PM FBP Cricket East 1 The Incredible Dump (away) 14 - 17
Thu Jul 29, 2010 6:45PM-8:45PM SUN Field Hockey 1 Un-Hucking-Believable (home) 17 - 14
Thu Aug 5, 2010 8:30PM-10:25PM DPS West 1 Friends with Bens (home) 17 - 6
Thu Aug 12, 2010 8:30PM-10:25PM DPS West 1 Extra Bacon (away) 13 - 15
Thu Aug 19, 2010 6:30PM-8:25PM DPS West 2 Ninjastars TRW (away) 6 - 11
Thu Aug 26, 2010 6:45PM-8:00PM NAB 1 Ultimus Prime (away) 9 - 10
Thu Sep 2, 2010 6:45PM-7:50PM WES 1 Un-Hucking-Believable (home) 0 - 0

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-7:   7-9:   9-10:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.