Teams » The Most Interesting Team in the World (MON) » Schedule

Team Schedule: The Most Interesting Team in the World (MON)

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Mon May 23, 2011 6:30PM-8:45PM FEL 2 Mother Huckers (away) 8 - 9
Mon May 30, 2011 6:30PM-8:50PM MAR 1 Slip-a-disc (home) 17 - 14
Mon Jun 6, 2011 6:30PM-8:55PM PKF East 1 Yellow School Bus (home) 17 - 2
Mon Jun 13, 2011 6:30PM-9:00PM ASR 1 Double Zombies (away) 17 - 11
Mon Jun 20, 2011 6:30PM-9:00PM SUN Ultimate A Spin Doctors (away) 11 - 17
Mon Jun 27, 2011 6:30PM-9:05PM STC 1 Something Funky (away) 17 - 8
Mon Jul 4, 2011 6:30PM-9:00PM SUN Field Hockey 2 Mother Huckers (home) 11 - 17
Mon Jul 11, 2011 6:30PM-9:00PM SUN Cricket East 2 Slip-a-disc (home) 18 - 16
Mon Jul 18, 2011 6:30PM-8:55PM SUN Cricket East 1 Yellow School Bus (away) 17 - 3
Mon Jul 25, 2011 6:30PM-8:50PM ASR 1 The Uncredible Hulks (home) 17 - 11
Mon Aug 1, 2011 7:00PM-8:55PM VAR 1 Double Zombies (away) 17 - 7
Mon Aug 8, 2011 6:30PM-8:30PM VAU 1 Fireball (home) 17 - 6
Mon Aug 15, 2011 6:30PM-8:20PM SUN Field Hockey 1 QUICKWRISTS (away) 15 - 16
Mon Aug 22, 2011 6:30PM-8:10PM SUN Cricket East 1 Drunken Monkeys (home) 9 - 14
Mon Aug 29, 2011 6:30PM-7:55PM SUN Field Hockey 2 The Huckers (away) 11 - 3

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-7:   7-9:   9-10:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.