Teams » Noble Platypus » Schedule

Team Schedule: Noble Platypus

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Thu Jun 2, 2011 6:30PM-8:55PM ACA 1 Nickel City Slag (home) 17 - 3
Thu Jun 9, 2011 6:30PM-8:55PM SUN Cricket North 1 LMD (away) 17 - 14
Thu Jun 16, 2011 6:30PM-9:00PM DBF East Pylon My Disc (home) 17 - 10
Thu Jun 23, 2011 6:30PM-9:05PM SUN Cricket North 2 The Most Interesting Team in the World (THURS) (away) 15 - 15
Thu Jun 30, 2011 6:30PM-9:05PM MAR 1 Whiskey Disc / (away) 17 - 2
Thu Jul 7, 2011 6:30PM-9:00PM CRE 1 Hazardisc (home) 17 - 10
Thu Jul 14, 2011 6:30PM-8:55PM DVJ 1 Wealthy Prostitutes (away) 17 - 4
Thu Jul 21, 2011 6:30PM-8:50PM FLE 1 Beefy Layout (away) 15 - 6
Thu Jul 28, 2011 6:30PM-8:45PM SUN Cricket North 1 Frisbee University (home) 10 - 16
Thu Aug 4, 2011 6:30PM-8:35PM SUN Field Hockey 1 The Most Interesting Team in the World (THURS) (away) 15 - 12
Thu Aug 11, 2011 6:30PM-8:25PM SUN Field Hockey 1 LMD (home) 15 - 11
Thu Aug 18, 2011 6:30PM-8:15PM ASR 1 SpiderMonkey (away) 9 - 16
Thu Aug 25, 2011 6:30PM-8:05PM YMN West 3 Too Old To Huck (home) 8 - 15
Thu Sep 1, 2011 6:30PM-7:50PM SUN Field Hockey 3 gOLDfish (home) 8 - 12
Thu Sep 8, 2011 6:30PM-7:40PM SUN Field Hockey 2 Hazardisc (home) 12 - 6

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-7:   7-9:   9-10:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.