Teams » Flickin' Awesome » Schedule

Team Schedule: Flickin' Awesome

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Thu Jun 2, 2011 6:30PM-8:55PM DBF East Pylon My Disc (home) 17 - 8
Thu Jun 9, 2011 6:30PM-8:55PM SUN Field Hockey 3 Angry Pirates (away) 17 - 9
Thu Jun 16, 2011 6:30PM-9:00PM SUN Field Hockey 2 Hazardisc (home) 17 - 11
Thu Jun 23, 2011 6:30PM-9:05PM DBF East gOLDfish (home) 7 - 17
Thu Jun 30, 2011 6:30PM-9:05PM SUN Cricket North 1 The Deflatables (away) 13 - 17
Thu Jul 7, 2011 6:30PM-9:00PM SUN Field Hockey 2 Panic! with the disc-yo (home) 10 - 17
Thu Jul 14, 2011 6:30PM-8:55PM MCG 1 SpiderMonkey (away) 14 - 17
Thu Jul 21, 2011 6:30PM-8:50PM SHP 1 The Most Interesting Team in the World (THURS) (away) 15 - 13
Thu Jul 28, 2011 6:30PM-8:45PM SUN Cricket North 2 Too Old To Huck (home) 17 - 11
Thu Aug 4, 2011 6:30PM-8:35PM CRE 1 gOLDfish (home) 8 - 14
Thu Aug 11, 2011 6:30PM-8:25PM MAR 1 The Deflatables (away) 15 - 14
Thu Aug 18, 2011 6:30PM-8:15PM DBF East Panic! with the disc-yo (home) 13 - 8
Thu Aug 25, 2011 6:30PM-8:05PM SUN Cricket North 1 SpiderMonkey (away) 11 - 13
Thu Sep 1, 2011 6:30PM-7:50PM MCG 1 Beefy Layout (away) 16 - 10
Thu Sep 8, 2011 6:30PM-7:40PM FLE 1 Too Old To Huck (away) 0 - 6 (default)

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-7:   7-9:   9-10:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.