Teams » Angry Pirates » Schedule

Team Schedule: Angry Pirates

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Thu Jun 2, 2011 6:30PM-8:55PM ASR 1 The Most Interesting Team in the World (THURS) (away) 17 - 12
Thu Jun 9, 2011 6:30PM-8:55PM SUN Field Hockey 3 Flickin' Awesome (home) 9 - 17
Thu Jun 16, 2011 6:30PM-9:00PM BRE 1 Beefy Layout (away) 9 - 16
Thu Jun 23, 2011 6:30PM-9:05PM SUN Cricket North 1 LMD (home) 15 - 12
Thu Jun 30, 2011 6:30PM-9:05PM SUN Field Hockey 3 175 Grams of Fury (home) 17 - 10
Thu Jul 7, 2011 6:30PM-9:00PM ACA 1 Nickel City Slag (away) 17 - 13
Thu Jul 14, 2011 6:30PM-8:55PM SUN Field Hockey 2 Pylon My Disc (home) 17 - 13
Thu Jul 21, 2011 6:30PM-8:50PM MCG 1 Hazardisc (away) 0 - 1
Thu Jul 28, 2011 6:30PM-8:45PM FLE 1 The Most Interesting Team in the World (THURS) (home) 12 - 17
Thu Aug 4, 2011 6:30PM-8:35PM SUN Field Hockey 2 Beefy Layout (home) 16 - 10
Thu Aug 11, 2011 6:30PM-8:25PM CRE 1 Wealthy Prostitutes (away) 17 - 4
Thu Aug 18, 2011 6:30PM-8:15PM SUN Field Hockey 3 175 Grams of Fury (home) 14 - 13
Thu Aug 25, 2011 6:30PM-8:05PM MAR 1 Whiskey Disc / (away) 17 - 2
Thu Sep 1, 2011 6:30PM-7:50PM CRE 1 Hazardisc (away) 15 - 10
Thu Sep 8, 2011 6:30PM-7:40PM YMN East 1 The Most Interesting Team in the World (THURS) (away) 15 - 11

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-7:   7-9:   9-10:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.