Teams » Friendship Sluts » Schedule

Team Schedule: Friendship Sluts

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Mon May 23, 2011 6:30PM-8:45PM CHA 2 (Big Jib) ninjastars (home) 0 - 3
Mon May 30, 2011 6:30PM-8:50PM CAL Cricket South 2 Get at me, Wolf! (away) 11 - 17
Mon Jun 6, 2011 7:00PM-8:55PM CEN 2 Hasty Retreat (home) 14 - 12
Mon Jun 13, 2011 6:30PM-9:00PM SUN Field Hockey 1 Les Chapeaux Magiques (home) 15 - 17
Mon Jun 20, 2011 6:30PM-9:00PM VAU 1 Young People Flicking (away) 12 - 17
Mon Jun 27, 2011 6:30PM-8:25PM DPS East 2 The Unicorns + (away) 9 - 15
Mon Jul 4, 2011 7:00PM-8:55PM CEN 1 The Situation (home) 17 - 10
Mon Jul 11, 2011 8:30PM-10:25PM DPS East 2 Awesome Fighting Mongooses (away) 9 - 17
Mon Jul 18, 2011 6:30PM-8:55PM CVP Lower 1 Worldwide Hats (home) 17 - 6
Mon Jul 25, 2011 7:00PM-8:55PM CEN 1 Hasty Retreat (away) 13 - 12
Mon Aug 1, 2011 6:30PM-8:40PM CVP Lower 1 Young People Flicking (home) 17 - 6
Mon Aug 8, 2011 6:30PM-8:25PM DPS East 2 Slipped Discs (away) 8 - 13
Mon Aug 15, 2011 6:30PM-8:20PM CAL Cricket South 2 The Situation (away) 16 - 5
Mon Aug 22, 2011 8:30PM-10:25PM DPS East 2 Les Chapeaux Magiques (away) 13 - 15
Mon Aug 29, 2011 9:00PM-11:00PM LAM B Worldwide Hats (home) 11 - 15

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-7:   7-9:   9-10:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.