Teams » Beefy Layout » Schedule

Team Schedule: Beefy Layout

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Thu Jun 2, 2011 6:30PM-8:55PM SUN Cricket North 2 Wealthy Prostitutes (home) 17 - 0
Thu Jun 9, 2011 6:30PM-8:55PM YMN East 1 Pylon My Disc (away) 15 - 11
Thu Jun 16, 2011 6:30PM-9:00PM BRE 1 Angry Pirates (home) 16 - 9
Thu Jun 23, 2011 6:30PM-9:05PM SUN Field Hockey 1 Frisbee University (away) 9 - 17
Thu Jul 7, 2011 6:30PM-9:00PM SUN Field Hockey 1 LMD (home) 12 - 15
Thu Jul 14, 2011 6:30PM-8:55PM SUN Cricket North 1 Hazardisc (away) 17 - 9
Thu Jul 21, 2011 6:30PM-8:50PM FLE 1 Noble Platypus (home) 6 - 15
Thu Jul 28, 2011 6:30PM-8:45PM SUN Field Hockey 3 Pylon My Disc (home) 17 - 8
Thu Aug 4, 2011 6:30PM-8:35PM SUN Field Hockey 2 Angry Pirates (away) 10 - 16
Thu Aug 11, 2011 6:30PM-8:25PM STC 1 175 Grams of Fury (away) 17 - 10
Thu Aug 18, 2011 6:30PM-8:15PM SUN Field Hockey 2 Whiskey Disc / (home) 17 - 4
Thu Aug 25, 2011 6:30PM-8:05PM ASR 1 The Most Interesting Team in the World (THURS) (home) 9 - 7
Tue Aug 30, 2011 6:30PM-7:55PM SHP 1 Too Old To Huck (away) 7 - 17
Thu Sep 1, 2011 6:30PM-7:50PM MCG 1 Flickin' Awesome (home) 10 - 16
Thu Sep 8, 2011 6:30PM-7:40PM SUN Cricket North 2 Nickel City Slag (away) 14 - 3

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-7:   7-9:   9-10:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.