Teams » Pylon My Disc » Schedule

Team Schedule: Pylon My Disc

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Thu Jun 2, 2011 6:30PM-8:55PM DBF East Flickin' Awesome (away) 8 - 17
Thu Jun 9, 2011 6:30PM-8:55PM YMN East 1 Beefy Layout (home) 11 - 15
Thu Jun 16, 2011 6:30PM-9:00PM DBF East Noble Platypus (away) 10 - 17
Thu Jun 23, 2011 6:30PM-9:05PM SUN Field Hockey 3 Whiskey Disc / (home) 17 - 6
Thu Jun 30, 2011 6:30PM-9:05PM ACA 1 Nickel City Slag (home) 15 - 17
Thu Jul 7, 2011 6:30PM-9:00PM SUN Field Hockey 3 Wealthy Prostitutes (home) 17 - 2
Thu Jul 14, 2011 6:30PM-8:55PM SUN Field Hockey 2 Angry Pirates (away) 13 - 17
Thu Jul 21, 2011 6:30PM-8:50PM CRE 1 LMD (away) 2 - 17
Thu Jul 28, 2011 6:30PM-8:45PM SUN Field Hockey 3 Beefy Layout (away) 8 - 17
Thu Aug 4, 2011 6:30PM-8:35PM MAR 1 Whiskey Disc / (away) 17 - 9
Thu Aug 11, 2011 6:30PM-8:25PM ACA 1 Nickel City Slag (home) 9 - 11
Thu Aug 18, 2011 6:30PM-8:15PM SUN Cricket North 2 Wealthy Prostitutes (home) 17 - 3
Thu Aug 25, 2011 6:30PM-8:05PM MCG 1 Hazardisc (away) 9 - 17
Thu Sep 1, 2011 6:30PM-7:50PM SUN Field Hockey 1 LMD (home) 5 - 8
Thu Sep 8, 2011 6:30PM-7:40PM SUN Field Hockey 1 175 Grams of Fury (away) 6 - 0 (default)

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-7:   7-9:   9-10:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.