Teams » Whiskey Disc » Schedule

Team Schedule: Whiskey Disc

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Thu Jun 2, 2011 6:30PM-8:55PM MAR 1 LMD (away) 4 - 17
Thu Jun 9, 2011 6:30PM-8:55PM DBF East Nickel City Slag (away) 17 - 15
Thu Jun 16, 2011 6:30PM-9:00PM SUN Cricket North 2 Wealthy Prostitutes (home) 17 - 9
Thu Jun 23, 2011 6:30PM-9:05PM SUN Field Hockey 3 Pylon My Disc (away) 6 - 17
Thu Jun 30, 2011 6:30PM-9:05PM MAR 1 Noble Platypus (home) 2 - 17
Thu Jul 7, 2011 6:30PM-9:00PM MAR 1 175 Grams of Fury (home) 5 - 17
Thu Jul 14, 2011 6:30PM-8:55PM SUN Field Hockey 3 LMD (away) 8 - 17
Thu Jul 21, 2011 6:30PM-8:50PM SUN Field Hockey 3 Nickel City Slag (away) 0 - 6 (default)
Thu Jul 28, 2011 6:30PM-8:45PM DBF East Wealthy Prostitutes (home) 11 - 15
Thu Aug 4, 2011 6:30PM-8:35PM MAR 1 Pylon My Disc (home) 9 - 17
Thu Aug 11, 2011 6:30PM-8:25PM SUN Cricket North 2 Hazardisc (away) 10 - 15
Thu Aug 18, 2011 6:30PM-8:15PM SUN Field Hockey 2 Beefy Layout (away) 4 - 17
Thu Aug 25, 2011 6:30PM-8:05PM MAR 1 Angry Pirates (home) 2 - 17
Thu Sep 1, 2011 6:30PM-7:50PM SUN Cricket North 1 Nickel City Slag (away) 12 - 15
Thu Sep 8, 2011 6:30PM-7:40PM DBF East Wealthy Prostitutes (home) 6 - 0 (default)

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-7:   7-9:   9-10:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.