Teams » Too Old To Huck » Schedule

Team Schedule: Too Old To Huck

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Thu Jun 2, 2011 6:30PM-8:55PM SUN Cricket North 1 The Deflatables (away) 5 - 17
Thu Jun 9, 2011 6:30PM-8:55PM SPS 2 gOLDfish (home) 10 - 17
Thu Jun 16, 2011 6:30PM-9:00PM YMN West 3 Frisbee University (home) 17 - 15
Thu Jun 23, 2011 6:30PM-9:05PM SUN Field Hockey 2 Panic! with the disc-yo (away) 8 - 17
Thu Jul 7, 2011 6:30PM-9:00PM SUN Cricket North 2 SpiderMonkey (away) 10 - 17
Thu Jul 14, 2011 6:30PM-8:55PM SUN Cricket North 2 The Deflatables (home) 10 - 13
Thu Jul 21, 2011 6:30PM-8:50PM STC 1 gOLDfish (home) 8 - 17
Thu Jul 28, 2011 6:30PM-8:45PM SUN Cricket North 2 Flickin' Awesome (away) 11 - 17
Thu Aug 4, 2011 6:30PM-8:35PM MCG 1 Panic! with the disc-yo (away) 5 - 17
Thu Aug 11, 2011 6:30PM-8:25PM MCG 1 Frisbee University (away) 17 - 13
Thu Aug 18, 2011 6:30PM-8:15PM SUN Field Hockey 1 Hazardisc (home) 11 - 9
Thu Aug 25, 2011 6:30PM-8:05PM YMN West 3 Noble Platypus (away) 15 - 8
Tue Aug 30, 2011 6:30PM-7:55PM SHP 1 Beefy Layout (home) 17 - 7
Thu Sep 1, 2011 6:30PM-7:50PM SUN Field Hockey 2 The Most Interesting Team in the World (THURS) (away) 7 - 8
Thu Sep 8, 2011 6:30PM-7:40PM FLE 1 Flickin' Awesome (home) 6 - 0 (default)

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-7:   7-9:   9-10:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.