Teams » The Most Interesting Team in the World (MON) » Schedule

Team Schedule: The Most Interesting Team in the World (MON)

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Mon May 21, 2012 9:00PM-10:55PM BMW 1 Double Rainbow (home) 5 - 17
Mon May 28, 2012 7:00PM-8:55PM VAR 1 Whiteout (away) 17 - 8
Mon Jun 4, 2012 6:30PM-8:55PM SUN Cricket East 2 Fireball (away) 17 - 7
Mon Jun 11, 2012 9:00PM-10:55PM BMW 1 Slip-A-Disc (home) 15 - 13
Mon Jun 18, 2012 9:00PM-10:55PM BMW 1 tba (away) 14 - 16
Mon Jun 25, 2012 6:30PM-9:05PM SUN Field Hockey 3 Natural Born Flickers (home) 6 - 17
Mon Jul 2, 2012 6:30PM-9:00PM CVP Lower 1 Whiteout (away) 17 - 11
Mon Jul 9, 2012 6:30PM-9:00PM ASR 1 Double Zombies (home) 17 - 13
Mon Jul 16, 2012 6:30PM-8:55PM ASR 1 175 Grams of Fury (home) 16 - 18
Mon Jul 23, 2012 6:30PM-8:50PM SUN Field Hockey 3 The Huckers (home) 13 - 15
Mon Jul 30, 2012 6:30PM-8:40PM FEL 1 Drunken Monkeys (away) 10 - 17
Mon Aug 6, 2012 9:00PM-10:55PM BMW 1 Quick Dumpers (away) 10 - 17
Mon Aug 13, 2012 6:30PM-8:20PM STC 1 Something Funky (home) 17 - 8
Mon Aug 20, 2012 6:30PM-8:10PM SUN Cricket East 2 Fireball (away) 17 - 11
Mon Sep 3, 2012 6:30PM-7:45PM SUN Field Hockey 3 Slip-A-Disc (home) 8 - 7

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-7:   7-9:   9-10:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.