Teams » UItimate Warriors » Schedule

Team Schedule: UItimate Warriors

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Thu May 24, 2012 6:30PM-8:45PM FLE 1 gOLDfish (away) 13 - 17
Thu May 31, 2012 7:00PM-8:55PM CHB East 1 FSU (home) 17 - 2
Thu Jun 7, 2012 9:00PM-10:55PM DPS Football 2 Panic! with the disc-yo (home) 17 - 10
Thu Jun 14, 2012 6:30PM-9:00PM SUN Field Hockey 2 Aerosol Headcheese (away) 17 - 13
Thu Jun 21, 2012 6:30PM-9:00PM SUN Field Hockey 2 Bar Flies (home) cancelled
Thu Jun 28, 2012 7:00PM-8:55PM DPS Football 1 gOLDfish (away) 15 - 9
Thu Jul 5, 2012 7:00PM-8:55PM DPS Football 2 All Look Same (away) 17 - 8
Thu Jul 12, 2012 6:30PM-9:00PM NAB 2 Bar Flies (away) 17 - 14
Thu Jul 19, 2012 6:30PM-8:50PM MCG 1 Panic! with the disc-yo (home) 17 - 14
Thu Jul 26, 2012 6:30PM-8:45PM SUN Field Hockey 2 East Side (away) cancelled
Thu Aug 2, 2012 9:00PM-10:55PM WLP North Aerosol Headcheese (home) 17 - 17
Thu Aug 9, 2012 9:00PM-10:55PM DPS Football 1 East Side (home) cancelled
Thu Aug 16, 2012 6:30PM-8:15PM MCG 1 East Side (home) 17 - 16
Thu Aug 23, 2012 6:30PM-8:05PM CVP Lower 1 All Look Same (away) 11 - 13
Thu Aug 30, 2012 9:00PM-10:55PM WLP North Panic! with the disc-yo (away) 18 - 16
Thu Sep 6, 2012 6:30PM-7:40PM NAB 1 Bar Flies (home) 6 - 0 (default)
Thu Sep 6, 2012 9:00PM-10:55PM DPS Football 2 East Side (home) 15 - 17

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-7:   7-9:   9-10:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.