Teams » vertically challenged » Schedule

Team Schedule: vertically challenged

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Thu May 24, 2012 9:00PM-10:55PM WLP South HUCKleberry Finn (away) 17 - 11
Thu May 31, 2012 9:00PM-10:55PM WLP North Ultimate Pretzel Benders (away) 9 - 17
Thu Jun 7, 2012 6:30PM-8:55PM MAR 1 Thursday HAT Team (home) 17 - 9
Thu Jun 14, 2012 9:00PM-10:55PM WLP North Pylon My Disc2 (home) 17 - 9
Thu Jun 21, 2012 9:00PM-10:55PM DPS Football 1 Huckminsterfullerene / (away) 5 - 15
Thu Jun 28, 2012 6:30PM-9:05PM NAB 1 Ninjastars (home) 7 - 17
Thu Jul 5, 2012 9:00PM-10:55PM DPS Football 1 cutbacks (away) 6 - 17
Thu Jul 12, 2012 7:00PM-8:55PM DPS Football 1 Unleashed (home) 1 - 17
Thu Jul 19, 2012 6:30PM-8:50PM SUN Field Hockey 2 Thursday HAT Team (home) 14 - 8
Thu Jul 26, 2012 7:00PM-8:55PM DPS Football 1 Go Huck Yourself (away) 3 - 17
Thu Aug 2, 2012 6:30PM-8:35PM FBP Cricket West 2 DISCarded Youth (away) 4 - 17
Thu Aug 9, 2012 6:30PM-8:30PM NAB 1 Ninjastars (home) 8 - 17
Thu Aug 16, 2012 7:00PM-8:55PM DPS Football 2 HUCKleberry Finn (away) 10 - 4
Thu Aug 23, 2012 6:30PM-8:05PM FBP Cricket West 1 Thursday HAT Team (home) 14 - 10
Thu Aug 30, 2012 9:00PM-10:55PM WLP South Unleashed (away) 6 - 17

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-7:   7-9:   9-10:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.