Teams » All Look Same » Schedule

Team Schedule: All Look Same

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Thu May 24, 2012 7:00PM-8:55PM DPS Football 1 FSU (away) 15 - 11
Thu May 31, 2012 6:30PM-8:50PM SUN Field Hockey 2 gOLDfish (home) 12 - 13
Thu Jun 7, 2012 7:00PM-8:55PM CHB East 1 Bar Flies (away) 10 - 13
Thu Jun 14, 2012 7:00PM-8:55PM CHB East 2 SpiderMonkey (away) 15 - 13
Thu Jun 21, 2012 7:00PM-8:55PM DPS Football 2 Panic! with the disc-yo (home) cancelled
Thu Jun 28, 2012 6:30PM-9:05PM SUN Field Hockey 2 FSU (away) 17 - 6
Thu Jul 5, 2012 7:00PM-8:55PM DPS Football 2 UItimate Warriors (home) 8 - 17
Thu Jul 12, 2012 6:30PM-9:00PM SUN Field Hockey 2 Panic! with the disc-yo (home) 9 - 17
Thu Jul 19, 2012 9:00PM-10:55PM DPS Football 2 Bar Flies (away) 13 - 10
Thu Jul 26, 2012 6:30PM-8:45PM NAB 2 gOLDfish (home) 16 - 12
Thu Aug 2, 2012 9:00PM-10:55PM DPS Football 1 SpiderMonkey (home) 17 - 12
Thu Aug 9, 2012 6:30PM-8:30PM SUN Field Hockey 2 Aerosol Headcheese (away) cancelled
Thu Aug 16, 2012 6:30PM-8:15PM DBF East Panic! with the disc-yo (away) 8 - 12
Thu Aug 23, 2012 6:30PM-8:05PM CVP Lower 1 UItimate Warriors (home) 13 - 11
Thu Aug 30, 2012 6:30PM-7:55PM TRI South East Side (away) 5 - 17
Thu Sep 6, 2012 6:30PM-7:40PM SUN Field Hockey 2 SpiderMonkey (home) 10 - 11

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-7:   7-9:   9-10:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.