Teams » Ninjastars » Schedule

Team Schedule: Ninjastars

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Thu May 24, 2012 9:00PM-10:55PM WLP North Ultimate Pretzel Benders (home) 17 - 8
Thu May 31, 2012 9:00PM-10:55PM WLP South Jim Rockford (away) 10 - 17
Thu Jun 7, 2012 6:30PM-8:55PM FBP Cricket West 2 DISCarded Youth (away) 17 - 12
Thu Jun 14, 2012 9:00PM-10:55PM DPS Football 1 Go Huck Yourself (home) 4 - 16
Thu Jun 28, 2012 6:30PM-9:05PM NAB 1 vertically challenged (away) 17 - 7
Thu Jul 5, 2012 6:30PM-9:00PM FBP Cricket West 2 Huckminsterfullerene / (home) 11 - 17
Thu Jul 12, 2012 6:30PM-9:00PM YMN West 3 I got 99 problems but a disc ain't one. / (home) 6 - 17
Thu Jul 19, 2012 7:00PM-8:55PM DPS Football 2 Unleashed (away) 13 - 11
Thu Jul 26, 2012 7:00PM-8:55PM DPS Football 2 Pylon My Disc2 (home) 17 - 8
Thu Aug 2, 2012 7:00PM-8:55PM DPS Football 1 HUCKleberry Finn (away) 17 - 0
Thu Aug 9, 2012 6:30PM-8:30PM NAB 1 vertically challenged (away) 17 - 8
Thu Aug 16, 2012 6:30PM-8:15PM SUN Field Hockey 1 Thursday HAT Team (home) 12 - 4
Thu Aug 23, 2012 6:30PM-8:05PM NAB 1 Charlie Hustle (away) 9 - 11
Thu Aug 30, 2012 6:30PM-7:55PM CVP Lower 1 cutbacks (home) 6 - 15
Thu Sep 6, 2012 9:00PM-10:55PM DPS Football 1 I got 99 problems but a disc ain't one. / (home) 5 - 17

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-7:   7-9:   9-10:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.