Teams » Aerosol Headcheese » Schedule

Team Schedule: Aerosol Headcheese

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Thu May 24, 2012 6:30PM-8:45PM DBF East Bar Flies (away) 17 - 14
Thu May 31, 2012 9:00PM-10:55PM DPS Football 1 SpiderMonkey (home) 17 - 10
Thu Jun 7, 2012 6:30PM-8:55PM SUN Field Hockey 2 gOLDfish (away) 15 - 17
Thu Jun 14, 2012 6:30PM-9:00PM SUN Field Hockey 2 UItimate Warriors (home) 13 - 17
Thu Jun 21, 2012 6:30PM-9:00PM FBP Cricket West 1 FSU (home) cancelled
Thu Jun 28, 2012 6:30PM-9:05PM NAB 2 Bar Flies (home) 17 - 12
Thu Jul 5, 2012 6:30PM-9:00PM NAB 2 Panic! with the disc-yo (away) 13 - 17
Thu Jul 12, 2012 6:30PM-9:00PM FBP Cricket West 1 East Side (home) 15 - 17
Thu Jul 19, 2012 6:30PM-8:50PM DBF East gOLDfish (away) 17 - 7
Thu Jul 26, 2012 6:30PM-8:45PM FLE 1 SpiderMonkey (away) 17 - 10
Thu Aug 2, 2012 9:00PM-10:55PM WLP North UItimate Warriors (away) 17 - 17
Thu Aug 9, 2012 6:30PM-8:30PM SUN Field Hockey 2 All Look Same (home) cancelled
Thu Aug 16, 2012 9:00PM-10:55PM DPS Football 2 Bar Flies (home) 7 - 17
Thu Aug 23, 2012 6:30PM-8:05PM TRI North gOLDfish (away) 17 - 7
Thu Aug 30, 2012 6:30PM-7:55PM FBP Cricket West 1 SpiderMonkey (away) 11 - 10
Thu Sep 6, 2012 6:30PM-7:40PM YMN East 2 Panic! with the disc-yo (home) 11 - 6

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-7:   7-9:   9-10:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.