Teams » Double Rainbow » Schedule

Team Schedule: Double Rainbow

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Mon May 21, 2012 9:00PM-10:55PM BMW 1 The Most Interesting Team in the World (MON) / (away) 17 - 5
Mon May 28, 2012 6:30PM-8:50PM SUN Cricket East 2 Drunken Monkeys (away) 6 - 17
Mon Jun 4, 2012 6:30PM-8:55PM CVP Lower 1 The Huckers (home) 17 - 7
Mon Jun 11, 2012 6:30PM-9:00PM ASR 1 Flick Fu (away) 17 - 3
Mon Jun 18, 2012 9:00PM-10:55PM BMW 2 Natural Born Flickers (home) 6 - 17
Mon Jun 25, 2012 6:30PM-9:05PM CVP Lower 1 tba (home) 11 - 17
Mon Jul 2, 2012 6:30PM-9:00PM FEL 2 175 Grams of Fury (away) 18 - 16
Mon Jul 9, 2012 6:30PM-9:00PM SUN Cricket East 2 Fireball (home) 17 - 1
Mon Jul 16, 2012 9:00PM-10:55PM BMW 2 Slip-A-Disc (home) 17 - 4
Mon Jul 23, 2012 6:30PM-8:50PM FEL 1 Natural Born Flickers (away) 9 - 13
Mon Jul 30, 2012 6:30PM-8:40PM SUN Cricket East 2 Flick Fu (away) 12 - 16
Mon Aug 6, 2012 9:00PM-10:55PM BMW 2 tba (home) 17 - 11
Mon Aug 13, 2012 6:30PM-8:20PM SUN Field Hockey 3 175 Grams of Fury (home) 16 - 16
Mon Aug 20, 2012 6:30PM-8:10PM FEL 2 You Look Better on Facebook (away) 17 - 9
Mon Sep 3, 2012 6:30PM-7:45PM FEL 2 Natural Born Flickers (home) 0 - 6 (default)

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-7:   7-9:   9-10:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.