Teams » Natural Born Flickers » Schedule

Team Schedule: Natural Born Flickers

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Mon May 21, 2012 7:00PM-8:55PM BMW 1 Flick Fu (home) 16 - 6
Mon May 28, 2012 6:30PM-8:50PM SUN Field Hockey 3 tba (away) 17 - 15
Mon Jun 4, 2012 9:00PM-10:55PM BMW 1 Drunken Monkeys (home) 16 - 12
Mon Jun 11, 2012 6:30PM-9:00PM SUN Cricket East 2 175 Grams of Fury (away) 17 - 4
Mon Jun 18, 2012 9:00PM-10:55PM BMW 2 Double Rainbow (away) 17 - 6
Mon Jun 25, 2012 6:30PM-9:05PM SUN Field Hockey 3 The Most Interesting Team in the World (MON) / (away) 17 - 6
Mon Jul 2, 2012 6:30PM-9:00PM SUN Cricket East 2 You Look Better on Facebook (home) 17 - 15
Mon Jul 9, 2012 6:30PM-9:00PM FEL 2 tba (home) 17 - 5
Mon Jul 16, 2012 6:30PM-8:55PM FEL 2 Flick Fu (away) 17 - 13
Mon Jul 23, 2012 6:30PM-8:50PM FEL 1 Double Rainbow (home) 13 - 9
Mon Jul 30, 2012 9:00PM-10:55PM BMW 1 175 Grams of Fury (away) 17 - 9
Mon Aug 6, 2012 6:30PM-8:30PM ASR 1 Drunken Monkeys (home) 17 - 6
Mon Aug 13, 2012 9:00PM-10:55PM BMW 2 Yellow School Bus (home) 17 - 8
Mon Aug 20, 2012 6:30PM-8:10PM ASR 1 tba (home) 11 - 7
Mon Sep 3, 2012 6:30PM-7:45PM FEL 2 Double Rainbow (away) 6 - 0 (default)

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-7:   7-9:   9-10:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.