Teams » Whiteout » Schedule

Team Schedule: Whiteout

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Mon May 21, 2012 6:30PM-8:45PM SUN Field Hockey 3 Double Zombies (home) 16 - 18
Mon May 28, 2012 7:00PM-8:55PM VAR 1 The Most Interesting Team in the World (MON) / (home) 8 - 17
Mon Jun 4, 2012 6:30PM-8:55PM STC 1 Something Funky (away) 16 - 9
Mon Jun 11, 2012 6:30PM-9:00PM SUN Field Hockey 1 Quick Dumpers (home) 16 - 8
Mon Jun 18, 2012 6:30PM-9:00PM SUN Cricket East 2 Yellow School Bus (away) 17 - 16
Mon Jun 25, 2012 6:30PM-9:05PM SUN Cricket East 2 Flick Fu (away) 4 - 17
Mon Jul 2, 2012 6:30PM-9:00PM CVP Lower 1 The Most Interesting Team in the World (MON) / (home) 11 - 17
Mon Jul 9, 2012 6:30PM-9:00PM FEL 1 The Huckers (away) 12 - 17
Mon Jul 16, 2012 6:30PM-8:55PM SUN Field Hockey 3 Quick Dumpers (home) 10 - 15
Mon Jul 23, 2012 6:30PM-8:50PM CVP Lower 1 You Look Better on Facebook (home) 5 - 17
Mon Jul 30, 2012 6:30PM-8:40PM STC 1 Something Funky (away) 17 - 10
Mon Aug 6, 2012 7:00PM-8:55PM VAR 2 Slip-A-Disc (away) 17 - 12
Mon Aug 13, 2012 6:30PM-8:20PM CVP Lower 1 The Huckers (away) 6 - 17
Mon Aug 20, 2012 6:30PM-8:10PM SUN Field Hockey 3 Quick Dumpers (away) 7 - 11
Mon Sep 3, 2012 6:30PM-7:45PM FEL 1 Double Zombies (home) 6 - 0 (default)

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-7:   7-9:   9-10:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.