Teams » Thursday HAT Team » Schedule

Team Schedule: Thursday HAT Team

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Thu May 24, 2012 6:30PM-8:45PM FBP Cricket West 1 Pylon My Disc2 (away) 14 - 17
Thu May 31, 2012 6:30PM-8:50PM MAR 1 HUCKleberry Finn (home) 9 - 17
Thu Jun 7, 2012 6:30PM-8:55PM MAR 1 vertically challenged (away) 9 - 17
Thu Jun 14, 2012 6:30PM-9:00PM FBP Cricket West 1 Ultimate Pretzel Benders (home) 5 - 17
Thu Jun 28, 2012 6:30PM-9:05PM SUN Field Hockey 1 Pylon My Disc2 (away) 14 - 17
Thu Jul 5, 2012 6:30PM-9:00PM DBF East HUCKleberry Finn (home) 9 - 14
Thu Jul 12, 2012 6:30PM-9:00PM FBP Cricket West 2 DISCarded Youth (home) 0 - 9
Thu Jul 19, 2012 6:30PM-8:50PM SUN Field Hockey 2 vertically challenged (away) 8 - 14
Thu Jul 26, 2012 6:30PM-8:45PM YMN West 3 cutbacks (home) 3 - 17
Thu Aug 2, 2012 6:30PM-8:35PM DBF East Pylon My Disc2 (away) 13 - 16
Thu Aug 9, 2012 6:30PM-8:30PM FBP Cricket West 1 HUCKleberry Finn (home) 12 - 6
Thu Aug 16, 2012 6:30PM-8:15PM SUN Field Hockey 1 Ninjastars (away) 4 - 12
Thu Aug 23, 2012 6:30PM-8:05PM FBP Cricket West 1 vertically challenged (away) 10 - 14
Thu Aug 30, 2012 6:30PM-7:55PM DBF East Huckminsterfullerene / (home) 6 - 13
Thu Sep 6, 2012 6:30PM-7:40PM DBF East Pylon My Disc2 (away) 6 - 14

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-7:   7-9:   9-10:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.