Teams » That 70's Throw » Schedule

Team Schedule: That 70's Throw

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Sun Oct 24, 2021 1:00PM-1:55PM MPI 1 Who’s the Toss? (home) 28 - 17
Sun Oct 31, 2021 2:00PM-2:55PM MPI 1 Saved by the D (away) 15 - 24
Sun Nov 7, 2021 1:00PM-1:55PM MPI 1 Throwing Pains (home) 18 - 21
Sun Nov 14, 2021 1:00PM-1:55PM MPI 1 Who’s the Toss? (away) 20 - 23
Sun Nov 21, 2021 1:00PM-1:55PM MPI 1 Saved by the D (home) 18 - 20
Sun Nov 28, 2021 1:00PM-1:55PM MPI 1 Throwing Pains (away) 22 - 16
Sun Dec 5, 2021 1:00PM-1:55PM MPI 1 Throwing Pains (home) 22 - 19
Sun Dec 12, 2021 2:00PM-2:55PM MPI 1 Saved by the D (home) 16 - 24
Sun Dec 19, 2021 1:00PM-1:55PM MPI 1 Who’s the Toss? (away) cancelled
Sun Jan 9, 2022 2:00PM-2:55PM MPI 1 Who’s the Toss? (away) cancelled

Spirit symbols: 0-6:   6-12:   12-18:   18-24:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.

Get your team schedule in iCal format or Add to Google Calendar.