Teams » AtP (Addicted to Plastic) » Schedule

Team Schedule: AtP (Addicted to Plastic)

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Tue May 17, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM FLE 1 175 Grams of Fury (away) 14 - 17
Tue May 24, 2022 7:00PM-8:55PM MON 2 Disc Connected (home) 17 - 11
Tue May 31, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM SUN Field Hockey 4 JustDisc (away) 8 - 17
Tue Jun 7, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM FLE 1 Nor'easters (home) 4 - 17
Tue Jun 14, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM SUN Field Hockey 3 Floppy Disc (away) 7 - 17
Tue Jun 21, 2022 9:00PM-10:55PM MON 1 Catch 'em All (home) 6 - 17
Tue Jun 28, 2022 7:00PM-8:55PM MON 2 Disc Connected (away) 17 - 10
Tue Jul 5, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM SUN Field Hockey 3 T-Rex with Long Arms (away) cancelled
Tue Jul 12, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM STC 1 Goomba Squad (home) 10 - 17
Tue Jul 19, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM SUN Field Hockey 4 T-Rex with Long Arms (away) 13 - 17
Tue Jul 26, 2022 7:00PM-8:55PM MON 1 Nor'easters (home) 7 - 17
Tue Aug 2, 2022 7:00PM-8:55PM NOT 1 City Flickers (away) 15 - 16
Tue Aug 9, 2022 9:00PM-10:55PM MON 1 Disc Connected (home) 17 - 11
Tue Aug 16, 2022 7:00PM-8:55PM MON 2 Goomba Squad (away)
Tue Aug 23, 2022 7:00PM-8:55PM MON 1 T-Rex with Long Arms (home)

Spirit symbols: 0-6:   6-12:   12-18:   18-24:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.

Get your team schedule in iCal format or Add to Google Calendar.