Teams » Disc Connected » Schedule

Team Schedule: Disc Connected

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Tue May 17, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM SUN Field Hockey 4 Digu (away) 3 - 17
Tue May 24, 2022 7:00PM-8:55PM MON 2 AtP (Addicted to Plastic) / (away) 11 - 17
Tue May 31, 2022 9:00PM-10:55PM MON 1 Goomba Squad (home) 15 - 12
Tue Jun 7, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM STC 1 JustDisc (home) 13 - 15
Tue Jun 14, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM FLE 1 T-Rex with Long Arms (away) 14 - 13
Tue Jun 21, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM SUN Field Hockey 3 175 Grams of Fury (home) 10 - 17
Tue Jun 28, 2022 7:00PM-8:55PM MON 2 AtP (Addicted to Plastic) / (home) 10 - 17
Tue Jul 5, 2022 7:00PM-8:55PM MON 2 Goomba Squad (away) 9 - 13
Tue Jul 12, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM FLE 1 JustDisc (away) 11 - 12
Tue Jul 19, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM SUN Field Hockey 5 Nor'easters (home) 10 - 17
Tue Jul 26, 2022 7:00PM-8:55PM NOT 1 Cool Cats (home) 16 - 16
Tue Aug 2, 2022 7:00PM-8:55PM MON 2 T-Rex with Long Arms (away) 11 - 17
Tue Aug 9, 2022 9:00PM-10:55PM MON 1 AtP (Addicted to Plastic) / (away) 11 - 17
Tue Aug 16, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM SUN Cricket North 2 175 Grams of Fury (home)
Tue Aug 23, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM SUN Field Hockey 5 Floppy Disc (home)

Spirit symbols: 0-6:   6-12:   12-18:   18-24:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.

Get your team schedule in iCal format or Add to Google Calendar.