Teams » The Fifth Element » Schedule

Team Schedule: The Fifth Element

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Wed May 18, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM FBP Cricket East 1 Lucky Huckers (home) 10 - 17
Wed May 25, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM FBP Cricket West 2 Spirit Fingers (home) 17 - 7
Wed Jun 1, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM FBP Cricket East 2 The Flying Deuces / (away) 12 - 17
Wed Jun 8, 2022 7:00PM-8:55PM MON 2 Flying Squirrels / (away) 17 - 10
Wed Jun 15, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM FBP Cricket West 1 Soap Mistake / (away) 9 - 17
Wed Jun 22, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM FBP Cricket East 2 Only Tacos //// (away) 6 - 17
Wed Jun 29, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM FBP Cricket East 1 Lucky Huckers (home) 13 - 17
Wed Jul 6, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM FBP Cricket West 2 Spirit Fingers (home) 17 - 8
Wed Jul 13, 2022 7:00PM-8:55PM MON 1 Friendship (home) 13 - 17
Wed Jul 20, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM FBP Cricket East 2 Fireball (home) 17 - 6
Wed Jul 27, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM FBP Cricket West 1 Quick Dumpers / (home) 17 - 3
Wed Aug 3, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM FBP Cricket West 1 Flying Squirrels / (away) 17 - 9
Wed Aug 10, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM FBP Cricket East 1 The Flying Deuces / (away) 17 - 13
Wed Aug 17, 2022 7:00PM-8:55PM MON 2 SHRAMP (away)

Spirit symbols: 0-6:   6-12:   12-18:   18-24:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.

Get your team schedule in iCal format or Add to Google Calendar.