Teams » Destructo Disc » Schedule

Team Schedule: Destructo Disc

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Thu May 19, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM SUN Field Hockey 2 Hammer Bros. (away) 5 - 17
Thu May 26, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM SUN Field Hockey 2 SpiderMonkey (home) 9 - 17
Thu Jun 2, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM SUN Field Hockey 1 Panic! (home) 5 - 17
Thu Jun 9, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM SUN Field Hockey 2 ninjastars (away) 9 - 15
Thu Jun 16, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM SUN Field Hockey 1 What the Huck? (away) 12 - 13
Thu Jun 23, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM SUN Field Hockey 1 Hammer Bros. (home) 9 - 17
Thu Jun 30, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM SUN Field Hockey 1 SpiderMonkey (away) 15 - 17
Thu Jul 7, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM SUN Field Hockey 1 Hammer Bros. (away) 8 - 17
Thu Jul 14, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM SUN Field Hockey 2 SpiderMonkey (home) 11 - 17
Thu Jul 21, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM SUN Field Hockey 2 What the Huck? (home) 9 - 17
Thu Jul 28, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM SUN Field Hockey 2 Panic! (home) 5 - 17
Thu Aug 4, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM SUN Field Hockey 1 Hammer Bros. (home) cancelled
Thu Aug 11, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM SUN Field Hockey 1 Hammer Bros. (home) 12 - 10
Thu Aug 18, 2022 7:15PM-9:00PM LAM B ninjastars (home)

Spirit symbols: 0-6:   6-12:   12-18:   18-24:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.

Get your team schedule in iCal format or Add to Google Calendar.