Teams » Disc Pics » Schedule

Team Schedule: Disc Pics

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Tue May 17, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM CVP Lower 1 Wanna Huck (home) 17 - 14
Tue May 24, 2022 6:30PM-8:30PM CAL Cricket South 1 City Flickers (home) 12 - 11
Tue May 31, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM YMC 1 Windrunners (away) 7 - 15
Tue Jun 7, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM YMC 1 Friends of Quark / (away) cancelled
Tue Jun 14, 2022 6:30PM-8:30PM CAL Cricket South 2 The Sod (home) 17 - 11
Tue Jun 21, 2022 7:00PM-8:55PM NOT 1 Spinning Mules / (home) 8 - 17
Tue Jun 28, 2022 6:30PM-8:30PM CAL Cricket South 1 Friends of Quark / (away) 7 - 17
Tue Jul 5, 2022 6:30PM-8:30PM CAL Soccer Cool Cats (away) 17 - 5
Tue Jul 12, 2022 6:30PM-8:30PM CAL Cricket South 2 City Flickers (away) 17 - 11
Tue Jul 19, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM CVP Lower 1 Windrunners (away) 17 - 9
Tue Jul 26, 2022 6:30PM-8:30PM CAL Soccer Wanna Huck (home) 13 - 8
Tue Aug 2, 2022 6:30PM-8:30PM CAL Cricket South 2 Friends of Quark / (home) 8 - 17
Tue Aug 9, 2022 7:00PM-8:55PM NOT 1 Digu (home)
Tue Aug 16, 2022 6:30PM-8:30PM CAL Soccer The Sod (away)

Spirit symbols: 0-6:   6-12:   12-18:   18-24:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.

Get your team schedule in iCal format or Add to Google Calendar.