Teams » Nor'easters » Schedule

Team Schedule: Nor'easters

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Tue May 17, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM STC 1 Spinning Mules / (away) cancelled
Tue May 24, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM SUN Field Hockey 4 Parking Lot (away) 8 - 17
Tue May 31, 2022 7:00PM-8:55PM MON 2 Buttermilk (home) 6 - 17
Tue Jun 7, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM FLE 1 AtP (Addicted to Plastic) / (away) 17 - 4
Tue Jun 14, 2022 7:00PM-8:55PM MON 2 Catch 'em All (away) 14 - 16
Tue Jun 21, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM SUN Field Hockey 4 Goomba Squad (home) 17 - 9
Tue Jun 28, 2022 9:00PM-10:55PM MON 1 Floppy Disc (home) 14 - 15
Tue Jul 5, 2022 9:00PM-10:55PM MON 1 Juggernuts / (home) 5 - 17
Tue Jul 12, 2022 7:00PM-8:55PM NOT 1 The Sod (home) 5 - 17
Tue Jul 19, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM SUN Field Hockey 5 Disc Connected (away) 17 - 10
Tue Jul 26, 2022 7:00PM-8:55PM MON 1 AtP (Addicted to Plastic) / (away) 17 - 7
Tue Aug 2, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM SUN Cricket North 2 Goomba Squad (home) 15 - 17
Tue Aug 9, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM STC 1 Floppy Disc (home)
Tue Aug 16, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM FLE 1 T-Rex with Long Arms (away)

Spirit symbols: 0-6:   6-12:   12-18:   18-24:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.

Get your team schedule in iCal format or Add to Google Calendar.