Teams » Cool Cats » Schedule

Team Schedule: Cool Cats

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Tue May 17, 2022 6:30PM-8:30PM CAL Cricket South 1 City Flickers (away) 9 - 12
Tue May 24, 2022 6:30PM-8:30PM CAL Soccer Wanna Huck (home) 5 - 17
Tue May 31, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM CVP Lower 1 The Sod (away) 4 - 17
Tue Jun 7, 2022 7:00PM-8:55PM NOT 1 175 Grams of Fury (away) 2 - 17
Tue Jun 14, 2022 6:30PM-8:30PM CAL Cricket South 1 Windrunners (home) 5 - 17
Tue Jun 21, 2022 6:30PM-8:30PM CAL Soccer Friends of Quark / (home) 1 - 17
Tue Jun 28, 2022 6:30PM-8:30PM CAL Soccer City Flickers (home) 12 - 1
Tue Jul 5, 2022 6:30PM-8:30PM CAL Soccer Disc Pics / (home) 5 - 17
Tue Jul 12, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM YMC 1 Wanna Huck (away) 2 - 17
Tue Jul 19, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM YMC 1 The Sod (away) 5 - 10
Tue Jul 26, 2022 7:00PM-8:55PM NOT 1 Disc Connected (away) 16 - 16
Tue Aug 2, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM CVP Lower 2 Windrunners (home) 5 - 17
Tue Aug 9, 2022 6:30PM-8:30PM CAL Cricket South 1 City Flickers (away) 10 - 10
Tue Aug 16, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM YMC 1 Friends of Quark / (home)
Tue Aug 23, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM CVP Lower 1 Disc Pics / (away)

Spirit symbols: 0-6:   6-12:   12-18:   18-24:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.

Get your team schedule in iCal format or Add to Google Calendar.