Teams » Digu » Schedule

Team Schedule: Digu

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Tue May 17, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM SUN Field Hockey 4 Disc Connected (home) 17 - 3
Tue May 24, 2022 9:00PM-10:55PM MON 1 175 Grams of Fury (home) 17 - 7
Tue May 31, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM STC 1 Juggernuts / (away) 14 - 10
Tue Jun 7, 2022 7:00PM-8:55PM MON 2 Spinning Mules / (away) 12 - 16
Tue Jun 14, 2022 7:00PM-8:55PM MON 1 Parking Lot (away) 14 - 13
Tue Jun 21, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM STC 1 Movement (home) 9 - 17
Tue Jun 28, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM SUN Field Hockey 3 Buttermilk (home) 6 - 17
Tue Jul 5, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM FLE 1 Floppy Disc (away) 17 - 10
Tue Jul 12, 2022 9:00PM-10:55PM MON 1 Spinning Mules / (away) 17 - 14
Tue Jul 19, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM SUN Cricket North 2 Parking Lot (away) 15 - 17
Tue Jul 26, 2022 7:00PM-8:55PM MON 2 Catch 'em All (home) 12 - 11
Tue Aug 2, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM SUN Field Hockey 5 175 Grams of Fury (home) 16 - 7
Tue Aug 9, 2022 7:00PM-8:55PM NOT 1 Disc Pics / (away)
Tue Aug 16, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM SUN Field Hockey 5 Floppy Disc (home)

Spirit symbols: 0-6:   6-12:   12-18:   18-24:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.

Get your team schedule in iCal format or Add to Google Calendar.