Teams » Spinning Mules » Schedule

Team Schedule: Spinning Mules

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Tue May 17, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM STC 1 Nor'easters (home) cancelled
Tue May 24, 2022 7:00PM-8:55PM MON 1 Movement (away) 11 - 13
Tue May 31, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM SUN Field Hockey 3 Catch 'em All (home) 17 - 10
Tue Jun 7, 2022 7:00PM-8:55PM MON 2 Digu (home) 16 - 12
Tue Jun 14, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM STC 1 Buttermilk (away) 13 - 17
Tue Jun 21, 2022 7:00PM-8:55PM NOT 1 Disc Pics / (away) 17 - 8
Tue Jun 28, 2022 7:00PM-8:55PM MON 1 Parking Lot (home) 8 - 16
Tue Jul 5, 2022 7:00PM-8:55PM NOT 2 Catch 'em All (away) 17 - 9
Tue Jul 12, 2022 9:00PM-10:55PM MON 1 Digu (home) 14 - 17
Tue Jul 19, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM FLE 1 Buttermilk (home) 14 - 17
Tue Jul 26, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM SUN Cricket North 2 Movement (away) 0 - 6 (default)
Tue Aug 2, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM SUN Cricket North 3 Parking Lot (home) 13 - 15
Tue Aug 9, 2022 7:00PM-8:55PM MON 2 JustDisc (away) 17 - 4
Tue Aug 16, 2022 9:00PM-10:55PM MON 1 Catch 'em All (away)
Tue Aug 23, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM SUN Cricket North 3 Juggernuts / (home)

Spirit symbols: 0-6:   6-12:   12-18:   18-24:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.

Get your team schedule in iCal format or Add to Google Calendar.