Teams » Rump Roast » Schedule

Team Schedule: Rump Roast

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Wed May 18, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM SUN Cricket East 1 Max Power (home) 17 - 10
Wed May 25, 2022 7:00PM-8:55PM MON 1 Aldous Huxley (away) 17 - 9
Wed Jun 1, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM SUN Cricket East 2 Soap Mistake / (home) 14 - 17
Wed Jun 8, 2022 7:00PM-8:55PM MON 1 Only Tacos //// (away) 17 - 14
Wed Jun 15, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM SUN Cricket East 1 Friendship (home) 17 - 7
Wed Jun 22, 2022 7:00PM-8:55PM MON 2 Max Power (away) 15 - 9
Wed Jun 29, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM FBP Cricket East 2 Aldous Huxley (home) 17 - 9
Wed Jul 6, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM FBP Cricket East 1 Soap Mistake / (away) 12 - 17
Wed Jul 13, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM FBP Cricket East 1 Disciples of Love (away) 16 - 9
Wed Jul 20, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM FBP Cricket East 1 Lucky Huckers (home) 17 - 12
Wed Jul 27, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM FBP Cricket East 2 Only Tacos //// (away) 16 - 17
Wed Aug 3, 2022 7:00PM-8:55PM MON 2 Soap Mistake / (home) 13 - 14
Wed Aug 10, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM SUN Cricket North 2 Max Power (away) 17 - 12
Wed Aug 17, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM SUN Cricket East 2 Aldous Huxley (away)

Spirit symbols: 0-6:   6-12:   12-18:   18-24:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.

Get your team schedule in iCal format or Add to Google Calendar.