Teams » WIP » Schedule

Team Schedule: WIP

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Mon Nov 21, 2022 10:00PM-10:55PM LAM A Aldous Huxley (away) 24 - 25
Mon Nov 28, 2022 7:00PM-7:55PM LAM A Neon Green (home) 18 - 20
Mon Dec 5, 2022 8:00PM-8:55PM LAM B Royale w Cheese (home) 18 - 18
Mon Dec 12, 2022 10:00PM-10:55PM LAM A Super Fun Time (home) 18 - 25
Mon Dec 19, 2022 8:00PM-8:55PM LAM A Backhanded Compliments +/ (home) 18 - 13
Mon Jan 2, 2023 9:00PM-9:55PM LAM C Old School (away) 24 - 12
Mon Jan 9, 2023 7:00PM-7:55PM LAM A Little Guy (away) 19 - 20
Mon Jan 16, 2023 10:00PM-10:55PM LAM A ­čÉčThe Manatees­čÉč (home) 19 - 27
Mon Jan 23, 2023 10:00PM-10:55PM LAM B Aldous Huxley (home) 25 - 17
Mon Jan 30, 2023 9:00PM-9:55PM LAM C Super Fun Time (away) 15 - 26
Mon Feb 6, 2023 7:00PM-7:55PM LAM B Disciples of Love (home) 19 - 21

Spirit symbols: 0-6:   6-12:   12-18:   18-24:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.