Teams » Luv Gravy » Schedule

Team Schedule: Luv Gravy

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Tue Jan 23, 2024 10:00PM-10:55PM MPI 1 Tea Party (away) 18 - 28
Tue Jan 30, 2024 7:00PM-7:55PM MPI 1 Buttermilk (home) 28 - 20
Tue Feb 6, 2024 9:00PM-9:55PM MPI 2 SUPER SHY (away) 28 - 18
Tue Feb 13, 2024 8:00PM-8:55PM MPI 2 🔒 Only Tacos 🌮 (home) 28 - 13
Tue Feb 20, 2024 8:00PM-8:55PM MPI 1 🏮 Midnight Market 🐉 / (away) 20 - 25
Tue Feb 27, 2024 7:00PM-7:55PM MPI 1 Spamgals (home) 30 - 17
Tue Mar 5, 2024 9:00PM-9:55PM MPI 1 Tea Party (away) 16 - 29
Tue Mar 12, 2024 7:00PM-7:55PM MPI 2 Buttermilk (home) 18 - 29
Tue Mar 19, 2024 10:00PM-10:55PM MPI 1 Pans for Hands 2.0 (away) 30 - 20
Tue Mar 26, 2024 8:00PM-8:55PM MPI 1 🔒 Only Tacos 🌮 (home) 20 - 20
Tue Apr 2, 2024 10:00PM-10:55PM MPI 1 🏮 Midnight Market 🐉 / (away) 24 - 20
Tue Apr 9, 2024 9:00PM-9:55PM MPI 1 Friendship (away) 24 - 14
Tue Apr 16, 2024 9:00PM-9:55PM MPI 1 Buttermilk (home) 24 - 22
Tue Apr 23, 2024 8:00PM-8:55PM MPI 1 Tea Party (home)

Spirit symbols: 0-6:   6-12:   12-18:   18-24:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.

Get your team schedule in iCal format or Add to Google Calendar.