Teams » 🕷 Spider Monkey 🐒 » Schedule

Team Schedule: 🕷 Spider Monkey 🐒

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Tue Jan 23, 2024 8:00PM-8:55PM MPI 1 SUPER SHY (away) 17 - 26
Tue Jan 30, 2024 8:00PM-8:55PM MPI 1 🏮 Midnight Market 🐉 / (home) 16 - 20
Tue Feb 6, 2024 7:00PM-7:55PM MPI 2 Wanna Huck (away) 18 - 21
Tue Feb 13, 2024 9:00PM-9:55PM MPI 2 Pans for Hands 2.0 (away) 21 - 25
Tue Feb 20, 2024 9:00PM-9:55PM MPI 2 HAT Team (home) 31 - 7
Tue Feb 27, 2024 10:00PM-10:55PM MPI 1 Floppy Disc (home) 15 - 13
Tue Mar 5, 2024 7:00PM-7:55PM MPI 1 175 Grams of Fury (home) 23 - 21
Tue Mar 12, 2024 10:00PM-10:55PM MPI 1 Flying Squirrels (away) 20 - 18
Tue Mar 19, 2024 9:00PM-9:55PM MPI 1 Spamgals (away) 16 - 17
Tue Mar 26, 2024 10:00PM-10:55PM MPI 2 SUPER SHY (home) 17 - 18
Tue Apr 2, 2024 7:00PM-7:55PM MPI 1 Friendship (home) 14 - 17
Tue Apr 9, 2024 8:00PM-8:55PM MPI 2 Floppy Disc (away) 25 - 11
Tue Apr 16, 2024 10:00PM-10:55PM MPI 2 Pans for Hands 2.0 (away) 18 - 25
Tue Apr 23, 2024 7:00PM-7:55PM MPI 2 175 Grams of Fury (home)

Spirit symbols: 0-6:   6-12:   12-18:   18-24:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.

Get your team schedule in iCal format or Add to Google Calendar.