Teams » Floppy Disc » Schedule

Team Schedule: Floppy Disc

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Tue Jan 23, 2024 7:00PM-7:55PM MPI 1 Flying Squirrels (home) 16 - 17
Tue Jan 30, 2024 9:00PM-9:55PM MPI 2 Pans for Hands 2.0 (away) 16 - 24
Tue Feb 6, 2024 8:00PM-8:55PM MPI 2 Totes McGoats / (away) 14 - 18
Tue Feb 13, 2024 10:00PM-10:55PM MPI 2 HAT Team (away) 26 - 4
Tue Feb 20, 2024 8:00PM-8:55PM MPI 2 175 Grams of Fury (home) 14 - 13
Tue Feb 27, 2024 10:00PM-10:55PM MPI 1 🕷 Spider Monkey 🐒 (away) 13 - 15
Tue Mar 5, 2024 8:00PM-8:55PM MPI 2 Flying Squirrels (home) 12 - 20
Tue Mar 12, 2024 7:00PM-7:55PM MPI 1 Wanna Huck (home) 18 - 30
Tue Mar 19, 2024 10:00PM-10:55PM MPI 2 Totes McGoats / (home) 21 - 18
Tue Mar 26, 2024 7:00PM-7:55PM MPI 1 HAT Team (away) 20 - 6
Tue Apr 2, 2024 10:00PM-10:55PM MPI 2 175 Grams of Fury (home) 14 - 25
Tue Apr 9, 2024 8:00PM-8:55PM MPI 2 🕷 Spider Monkey 🐒 (home) 11 - 25
Tue Apr 16, 2024 8:00PM-8:55PM MPI 2 Totes McGoats / (away) 19 - 21
Tue Apr 23, 2024 9:00PM-9:55PM MPI 2 HAT Team (home)

Spirit symbols: 0-6:   6-12:   12-18:   18-24:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.

Get your team schedule in iCal format or Add to Google Calendar.