Teams » Hard-force Whalers » Schedule

Team Schedule: Hard-force Whalers

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Sun Jan 28, 2024 1:00PM-1:55PM MPI 3 Golden State Landsharks (home) 20 - 24
Sun Feb 4, 2024 4:00PM-4:55PM MPI 3 Mighty Hucks of Anaheim (away) 26 - 18
Sun Feb 11, 2024 2:00PM-2:55PM MPI 3 Toronto Huckies / (home) 25 - 13
Sun Feb 25, 2024 2:00PM-2:55PM MPI 3 North Stars / (away) 17 - 22
Sun Mar 3, 2024 4:00PM-4:55PM MPI 3 Hammerton Tigers (away) 21 - 16
Sun Mar 10, 2024 3:00PM-3:55PM MPI 3 Macon Whoopee (home) 21 - 22
Sun Mar 17, 2024 1:00PM-1:55PM MPI 3 Quebéc Nordisques / (home) 24 - 12
Sun Mar 24, 2024 3:00PM-3:55PM MPI 3 Toronto Huckies / (away) 22 - 19
Sun Apr 7, 2024 2:00PM-2:55PM MPI 3 North Stars / (away) 19 - 25
Sun Apr 14, 2024 4:00PM-4:55PM MPI 3 Macon Whoopee (away) 27 - 21
Sun Apr 21, 2024 1:00PM-1:55PM MPI 3 Golden State Landsharks (home)

Spirit symbols: 0-6:   6-12:   12-18:   18-24:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.

Get your team schedule in iCal format or Add to Google Calendar.