Teams » Limping Tigers » Schedule

Team Schedule: Limping Tigers

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Thu May 23, 2019 6:30PM-8:30PM MAR 1 Hawks (home) 4 - 17
Thu May 30, 2019 9:00PM-10:55PM MON 2 Game of Throws (away) 7 - 17
Thu Jun 6, 2019 7:00PM-8:55PM CHB East 2 Sexxxy Results (away) 10 - 10
Thu Jun 13, 2019 7:00PM-8:55PM CHB East 1 The Broken Nails (away) 16 - 9
Thu Jun 20, 2019 7:00PM-8:55PM CHB East 2 HAT Team (home) 11 - 11
Thu Jun 27, 2019 6:30PM-8:30PM SUN Field Hockey 2 Floppy Disc (home) 7 - 17
Thu Jul 4, 2019 9:00PM-10:55PM MON 1 No Hucks Given / (home) 10 - 15
Thu Jul 11, 2019 6:30PM-8:30PM MAR 1 We The Short (away) 13 - 16
Thu Jul 18, 2019 7:00PM-8:55PM CHB East 1 The Broken Nails (home) 14 - 11
Thu Jul 25, 2019 6:30PM-8:30PM SUN Field Hockey 2 HAT Team (away) 9 - 17
Thu Aug 1, 2019 6:30PM-8:30PM SUN Field Hockey 2 Game of Throws (home) 13 - 14
Thu Aug 8, 2019 6:30PM-8:30PM VAN 1 No Hucks Given / (home) 12 - 14
Thu Aug 15, 2019 9:00PM-10:55PM MON 1 Sexxxy Results (away) 16 - 13
Thu Aug 22, 2019 7:00PM-8:55PM CHB East 2 The Broken Nails (away) 10 - 9
Thu Aug 29, 2019 9:00PM-10:55PM MON 2 Floppy Disc (away) 17 - 5

Spirit symbols: 0-6:   6-12:   12-18:   18-24:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.